Bay Leisure Ltd Board

Bay Leisure Governance

Bay Leisure Ltd has a board of non-executive voluntary directors. The board is made up of local professionals from different business sectors.

The board meets 8 times a year.


Peter Hawkins

Board Members

Michael Williams

Jeff Charles

Rob Davies

Robin Thomas

Paul Thorburn